桥式起重机

您的位置 : 首页 > 产品展示 > 桥式起重机
KBK起重机
上一张 下一张

KBK起重机

  • 联系我们:
产品详情 产品属性
  KBK实际上是一系列的起重机,属于单梁悬挂,但不使用C型钢工字钢吊架组合。结构简单。然而,承载力是有限的,从一般用途的环链提升机。其特点概括如下:
1、可靠性好、稳定性高的KBK轻型起重机系统的所有标准模块,可以保证高质量,大批量生产,所以系统是非常可靠的;系统的主要模块是卷形,三种强度高,刚性好,重量轻,保证了系统的稳定性。
2、适应能力强的该系统根据车站的工厂的需求,灵活的设计和起重机安装系统,从自动化输送到高精度、多点打线路,可自由组合成。可用于工厂的新设计,也可用于旧系统的改造或推广。
3、安装方便、经济高效的安装和调试该系统非常方便,只在每个标准模块通过螺栓连接配置文件可以使用,可以节省厂房空间和面积,大大减少了人力资源,提高生产效率,从而降低能耗,提高企业效益。该系统可以手动或自动和半自动操作。

Overhead crane

Your Location : Home > Products > Overhead crane
KBK crane
上一张 下一张

KBK crane

  • Contact Us:
Details Product Attributes
  KBK is actually a series of crane, belonging to a single beam suspension, but not by the use of C type steel I-beam and hanger combination. Simple structure. However, bearing capacity is limited, from the general use of ring chain hoist. Its characteristics are summarized as follows:
Part 1, good reliability, high stability KBK light crane system are all standard modules, can guarantee the high quality, mass production, so the system is very reliable; the main module of the system is rolled profile, three kinds of high strength, good rigidity, light weight, ensures the stability of the system.
2, a strong ability to adapt to the KBK system according to the needs of the factory of the station, flexible design and installation of crane system, from the point of automation transported to high accuracy and multi-point beat transmission lines, can be freely combined into. Can be used for the new design of the plant, but also can be used for the transformation or extension of the old system.
3, convenient installation, installation and debugging of economic efficient KBK system is very convenient, only between the profiles and each standard module connected by bolts can be used, can save the plant space and area, greatly reducing the human resources, improve production efficiency, thereby reducing energy consumption, improve enterprise efficiency. The system can be operated manually or automatically and semi automatically.